Derby Arena Track League Winners

Tue 13 Dec 2016

Meet the winners of the 2016 Track League!

Jack Escritt was the overall winner with Matthew Fostun 2nd and Andrew Magnier 3rd.

Joseph White won Group B and the rider with the most points in Group C was Simon Hopkins.

It was very close in Group D, the women only group with Tiffany Fletcher finally getting her hands on the trophy, closely followed by Laura Clode and Emily Capewell.

The most improved rider was Ian Upcott.

Congratulations to you all and thank you to all the riders for making it such a friendly league.