Opening hours

Derby Arena

The Arena is open during the following hours:

Monday - Friday 6am - 9pm
Saturday - Sunday 7am - 9pm
Bank holidays 7am - 7pm

Our telephone lines are open during the following hours:

Monday - Friday 6:30am - 8.30pm
Saturday - Sunday 7:30am - 8.30pm
Bank holidays 7:30am - 8.30pm

 Please note: our programme might be limited during bank holidays. Please check our noticeboard for further details.

Spectators are not currently allowed in the centre, unless a child is being accompanied by an adult. 

*Admission is subject to discretion of the Duty Manager and does not include events and functions taking place at the Arena, it is not transferable and applies to each individual card holder only. 

Gym opening hours

Monday - Friday 6am - 9:15pm
Saturday - Sunday 7am - 7pm

Café 42 opening hours

The café will remain closed and this will be reviewed. The vending machines will continue to be able to be used.

Bar

The bar is open in line with specific events taking place at the Arena.

Christmas Opening Hours

Please take the time to look through our Christmas opening hours before you head to the Arena during the festive season.

Activities available: Gym 

Date Opening hours
Mon 21 - 23 Dec Normal operation
Thu 24 Dec 7am - 7pm
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec Closed
Sun 27 Dec 7am - 7pm
Mon 28 Dec 7am - 7pm
Tue 29 Dec 7am - 7pm
Wed 30 Dec 7am - 7pm
Thu 31 Dec 7am - 7pm
Fri 1 Jan Closed
Tue 2 Jan Normal operation