Derby Active Christmas Opening Times

Thu 9 Dec 2021

Christmas 2021 opening times for Queens Leisure Centre, Springwood Leisure Centre, Moorways Stadium and Derby Arena

Date

Derby Arena

Moorways Stadium 

Queen's Leisure Centre

Springwood Leisure Centre

Mon 20 Dec 

Normal Opening Hours 

Open based on bookings

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours 

Tue 21 Dec

Normal Opening Hours 

Open based on bookings 

7am - 8pm 

Normal Opening Hours 

Wed 22 Dec

Normal Opening Hours 

Open based on bookings

7am - 8pm

Normal Opening Hours

Thu 23 Dec

Normal Opening Hours 

Open based on bookings

7am - 8pm

Normal Opening Hours

Fri 24 Dec 

7am - 7pm

12pm - 4pm

7am - 2pm

7am - 4pm

Sat 25 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED 

CLOSED 

CLOSED

Sun 26 Dec

Open - Panto only 

CLOSED 

CLOSED

CLOSED

Mon 27 Dec

7am - 7pm 

CLOSED 

CLOSED

9am - 4pm

Tue 28 Dec 

7am - 7pm 

CLOSED

9am - 4pm

9am - 4pm

Wed 29 Dec

7am - 7pm 

CLOSED 

7am - 4pm

7am - 7pm

Thu 30 Dec

7am - 7pm 

CLOSED 

7am - 4pm

7am - 7pm

Fri 31 Jan

7am - 7pm

CLOSED 

7am - 2pm

7am - 4pm

Sat 1 Jan

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED 

CLOSED

Opening times and activities available may be subject to change.

Please visit our Welcome Back Derby Active web page for activities available and updates.

Centres will be following Government Covid and Tier Guidance. 

Wishing all customers a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. 

From the Derby Active Team.